• North Star

Commissioners Mtg

Commissioners Mtg

Repeats every month on January, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Thursday until Sat Aug 31 2019 except Thu Jun 13 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
@LDS Stake Center   Carrollton, TX

Monthly Commissioners Meeting

LDS Stake Center
4000 Nazarene
Carrollton