• North Star

Cub Scout & Boy Scout Joint Roundtable

Cub Scout & Boy Scout Joint Roundtable

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 .
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:30pm
@LDS Stake Center   Carrollton, TX
Staff Lead: 
Kirk French
Capxk2@gmail.com

Joint roundtable.