• North Star

Elm Fork District Committee Meeting

Elm Fork District Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
@Parish Episcopal School   Dallas, TX
Staff Lead: 
David Ragsdale, Chair
davidragsdale.northstar@gmail.com
Meetings held the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7 pm at Parish Episcopal School.