• North Star

North Star District Training Committee Meeting

North Star District Training Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
@Aldersgate UMC   Carrollton, TX
Staff Lead: 
Priscilla Ragsdale, Chair
pragsdale@verizon.net
Meetings held at 6 pm the 1st Tuesday of each month at Aldersgate UMC, Carrollton.  The North Star District Committee meets directly after at 7 pm.